Surgery Opening Hours

Day

Opening Times

Monday

8.30am - 6.00pm

Tuesday

8.30am - 8.00pm

Wednesday

8.30am - 6.00pm

Thursday

8.30am - 6.00pm

Friday

8.30am - 6.00pm

Saturday

8.00am - 12.00pm

Sundays & Bank Holidays

Closed

Education Afternoon Dates

Once a month the surgery will close at 12:00 noon for staff training on the following dates (May move on a bank holiday):

2018

Thursday 18th January

Tuesday 20th February

Wednesday 21st March

Thursday 19th April

Tuesday 15th May

Wednesday 20th June

Thursday 19th July

Not held in August

Tuesday 18th September

Wednesday 17th October

Thursday 15th November

Tuesday 18th  December

If you need assistance during our Out of Hours for advice please call NHS 111 or if in an Emergency dial 999.

When we are Closed

For health information and advice, or if you need medical help fast when we are closed, call NHS 111. NHS 111 is the number to call when you need medical help fast but it’s not a life-threatening emergency.

In life threatening emergencies such as chest pain and severe shortness of breath you should call 999

Further information can be found on your Urgent Problems page.